I hate it…..

broken_heart.jpg

I hate it…….

Hate it when I think about you….

Because I don wanna think about you…

I hate it…..hate everything about you..

 

There are times…

Times when I feel like I am in dark…

I don’t need you this time…..

Coz my fate is in dark…

 

I hate it..hate it..when I thnk you are real…

 

You are not real…….

But …..you memories try to kill me..

How come this can happen……

Can,t you go and leave me….

 

I hate it…hate it wen you come in front of me…….

 

Coz wen you come………..

My heart stops…….

Giving a feel as if I m dying….

I can hear you crying…….

 

I hate it ….hate it wen you told me that you are real……

 

Why did you told me …

You are real……

Now my heart..my mind..will kill me….

I think I will die…..

Searching for you………….

 

I still think you are not real…..

 

I hate it…hate it wen I think about you

~ by lonerviadefault on June 25, 2007.

10 Responses to “I hate it…..”

  1. nahi…muhje chhod ke mat jaa saale…

  2. gud yaar…accha likh raha hai..keep it up

  3. likha toh sahi hain.. but y so sady-sady kinda thing? kuch hua toh nahi hain naa.. 😀 ?

  4. likha toh kaafi accha hain.. but y once again so sady-sady kinda thingy? kahin tere saath kuch hua toh nahin hain naa..? 😀

  5. thanx..nahi yar kuchh nhi hua….bas kal raat bahut akela feel kar rha tha…..isliye….. 🙂

  6. abe yaar aisi koi baat nhi hai….raat ko bahut akela feel kar rha tha…..bas likh di….

  7. arre machaooo….lagey raho….cheers!!!!

  8. hi,
    my first visit:)

    hmmm, harsh words, trying to run from the truth. i guess u are scared of truth. nothing serious, or probably u are wondering, wt if such-n-such-a-thing-happens-to me-

    chillax:)

    see ya around:)

  9. thanks for the comment…..it’s first comment i got outside of my frend circle…. so thanks again 🙂

  10. too good,,,,, n real too,, v try hate but v cant n even v shud not,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    but likha masssssssssssssssst hain,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Leave a Reply

 
