those two minutes…

Oh…those 2 minutes…
The 2 minutes I talked to you……
Were the best 2 minutes
Of my whole damn day…

Wish I could live my life…
Like those 2 minutes…
How could heaven be better…?
Then living in those 2 minutes…

The feeling of those 2 minutes…
Was good enough for…
A smile on my face….
Whole day…Each n every minute…

Wish I could live my life….
Like those 2 minutes….

~ by lonerviadefault on April 15, 2008.

5 Responses to “those two minutes…”

  1. small and qute

  2. u r just gettin better n better

    keep it up… n btw whos the crush huh… coz its got 2 b a babe

  3. thanks dude..i will tell her name..just wait for two minutes…. 🙂

  4. well i believe ur 2 minutes were indeed interesting…which allows u to just think about that…..

    a nice poetry….

    –anujjha

  5. thanks…anuj jha…

Leave a Reply

 
